Our Staff

Ann Distler – Legal Assistant for Carla G. Holste. Ann has been with the firm since 1983.
E-mail: ann.d@carsoncoil.com

 

Brenda Johnson – Legal Assistant for Rudy L. Veit. Brenda has been with the firm since 2000.
E-mail: brenda.j@carsoncoil.com

 

Chelle Hentges –Legal Assistant for Blake I. Markus and Gabriel E. Harris.  Chelle has been with the firm since 2007.
E-mail: chelle.h@carsoncoil.com

 

Linda Hunt -Legal Assistant for James W. Gallaher, Michael P. Riley and Sarah V. Hamilton.  She has been with the firm since 2007.
E-mail: linda.h@carsoncoil.com

 

Karen Page – Part-time Legal Assistant for Rudy L. Veit and has been with the firm since 2006.
E-mail: karen.p@carsoncoil.com

 

Kelli Meller – Legal Assistant for Anne E. Kern, Mark A. Ludwig and Jason H. Ludwig and has been with the firm since 2010.
E-mail: kelli.m@carsoncoil.com

 

Danielle Juliette – Legal Assistant for Douglas W. Hennon and Jason H. Ludwig. She has been with the firm since 2014.
E-mail: danielle.j@carsoncoil.com

 

Sarah Rau – CPA. Office Manager. She has been with the firm since 2009.
E-mail: sarah.r@carsoncoil.com

 

Pam Backers – Receptionist.  She has been with the firm since 2002.
E-mail: pam.b@carsoncoil.com